The Rutgers Law Record
Export date: Tue Feb 20 13:32:56 2018 / +0000 GMT



2017-2018 Editorial Board
Chinsu Shajan

Senior Managing Editors
Christina Garfield
Christopher Taillefer
Senior Notes Editor
Christa McLeod

Senior IT Editor
Karen A. Vega Montenegro
Senior Articles Editor
John Flynn

Senior Operations Editor
Steven Polhamus

Notes Editor
Brian McGrath
IT Editor
Thomas Scheffer


Articles Editor
Charles M. Kennedy
Managing Editor
Amanda Clark

Staff Editors
Luke Barlow
Josh Blane


Usma S. Ashraf-Khan

John Ferraioli

Loren Flath

Nicole Flores

Katelyn Ann Gamba

Jonathan T. Garfield

Hasibul Haque

Nicholas Kiriakatos

Christina McGinnis
Associate Editors  
Beckwith Blake Miller

Allison Moody

Dylan Mruczinski

Terence Natale

Rachael Segal

Christopher Soares

Stacy A. Valdez

Anthony Zelich

Faculty Adviser

Carlos González
Post date: 2010-11-01 17:02:01
Post date GMT: 2010-11-02 00:02:01

Post modified date: 2017-12-19 20:23:59
Post modified date GMT: 2017-12-20 03:23:59

Export date: Tue Feb 20 13:32:56 2018 / +0000 GMT
This page was exported from The Rutgers Law Record [ ]
Export of Post and Page has been powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin from